Water 

With the snow that we got over the weekend biking was cancelled tonight. So a group of us decided to swim. Rather some individuals each decided to swim and we became a group at the pool. 

I swam I think 9 maybe 10 laps and it felt great. 

I made some new friends Connie, Nancy and Alyssa.  It was great company and awesome to hear helpful hits from each other between laps.  There was a couple other familiar faces but I can’t remember names that well.  

The swimming is actually getting easier for me. I think it is one of the most challenging things for me but also the most rewarding.  

Before I went for a swim I did a short three and one on the treadmill. I am still struggling with foot pain, however I know I can get this done. 

With less then a month until the triathlon I am starting to get nervous and excited all at the same time.  

Oh and in case you were wondering, a couple of us had pool boys between our knees again 

 
Hehe.  Got to keep finding ways to post this picture  

Leave a Reply

