Project Me

I will be the first to admit that project me was not my idea.  A friend actually came up with the idea and I asked if I could join/steal her idea.  Thankfully she said yes.

There is no specific plan to this project.  It is just about me fine tuning me.  Finding out what makes me happy, what helps my business and what encourages the most Oola in my life.

I would like to share with you a few of the things that I have done so far in project me.

The first thing I did was decide to get a blood analysis done.  I have always wanted to get one done, just never made the time.  I bought the groupon now I just need to make the appointment.

Then I made the choice to no longer diet.  I cant remember the last time I didn’t diet and well it gets very frustrating to always be trying a new way of eating while always feeling like you are missing out on something.  I now eat what I want and what my body is craving and that is it.

Remove or distance toxic relationships.  This is by far the hardest one.  People who have been a part of my life for a very long time, friends and family members.  Some of them its a simple as a click of the unfollow button, some get unfriend and some get blocked.  It also means that I don’t have conversations or spend much time with people who use to take lots of my time.  The biggest one on this topic has been quitting my job.  I have only been working for a short period of time however it was becoming very toxic.

I joined a summer exercise challenge.  Where I set goals for myself exercise wise and have a entire group to encourage and help me keep to the goals I have set.  It also means that I get to help others too.  Which is something I love to do.

I signed up to be a Young Living Oils distributor.  We use oils lots in our home and this is a great way to use more and share my knowledge and love of them.  Young Living also is partnered with Oola.  Which you all know I LOVE.  A friend and I are in the planning stages of an Oola event.  Contact me if you want to be part of it.

It has only been a few short weeks since I started this and only a couple of days since making some of the biggest changes.  I am already seeing and feeling a difference.  I am sleeping better, I have more energy, I am happier and my family and friends want to spend time around me.  It is awesome.

If you would like some help coming up with your own project me plan, or want info on Oola, Young Living or anything else that I have mentioned please reach out and contact me.

See you next week

Farmfitma

Leave a Reply

